Home | Calendar | Site Map | Network Members  




Alliance FC Reserves   (2009-10) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mike Teague   EMAIL 
Manager
  Brian Campana   714-883-1395     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   Group E Pts GP W T L GF GA GF3
    01. Artesia DES 2833001429
    02. FC Anaheim 1932011357
    03. United FC Reserves 1031024124
    04. Alliance FC Reserves 330033153
      Team History

  • Coast Soccer League 2009-10
  •   Alliance FC Reserves Schedule MR: Match Report  
    October 2009
    DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    D1 306 Sun Oct 4 2:30 pm Mirauders FC 2:1 Alliance FC Reserves La Mirada High School LMHS Stadium
    D1 312 Sun Oct 11 9:00 am LA Strikers 2:1 Alliance FC Reserves Westgrove Park Westgrove
    D1 319 Sun Oct 18 4:00 pm Santa Ana Winds United Reserves 2:0 Alliance FC Reserves Pharis Fedde Field #1
    D1 327 Sun Oct 25 10:00 am Alliance FC Reserves 1:0 FT JUSA Chelsea SC Oak Creek Park Oak Creek Field #B
    November 2009
    DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    D1 334 Sun Nov 1 3:00 pm Alliance FC Reserves 2:0 OC United Westgrove Park Westgrove
    D1 340 Sun Nov 8 11:50 am Saigon Sun 0:1 FT Alliance FC Reserves West Orange School
    D1 346 Sun Nov 15 3:00 pm Alliance FC Reserves 1:3 FC Anaheim Westgrove Park Westgrove
    D1 352 Sun Nov 22 10:00 am Alliance FC Reserves 2:8 OC Chelsea FC Oak Creek Park Oak Creek Field #B
    December 2009
    DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    D1 359 Sun Dec 6 1:00 pm So-Cal Juventus FC 6:0 Alliance FC Reserves Westgrove Park Westgrove
    E 543 Sun Dec 20 1:00 pm United FC Reserves 3:1 Alliance FC Reserves Westgrove Park Westgrove
    January 2010
    DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    E 544 Sat Jan 9 6:30 pm FC Anaheim 6:1 Alliance FC Reserves Mater Dei High School MDHS Field
    D1 366 Sun Jan 17 11:00 am Real Sociedad Blacksox 1:3 Alliance FC Reserves Daniels Field
    D1 373 Sun Jan 24 10:00 am Artesia DES Reserves 2:2 Alliance FC Reserves Faye Ross MS Faye Ross Field #1
    D1 380 Sun Jan 31 1:00 pm Alliance FC Reserves 1:1 Microgalaxy Westgrove Park Westgrove
    February 2010
    DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    E 541 Sun Feb 7 12:00 pm Alliance FC Reserves 1:6 Artesia DES Faye Ross MS Faye Ross Field #1
    D1 390 Sun Feb 21 2:30 pm Alliance FC Reserves 1:1 Mirauders FC La Mirada High School LMHS Stadium
    March 2010
    DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    D1 396 Sun Mar 7 10:00 am Alliance FC Reserves 4:2 LA Strikers Las Lomas Community Park Field A
    D1 404 Sun Mar 14 1:00 pm Alliance FC Reserves 1:5 Santa Ana Winds United Reserves Westgrove Park Westgrove
    D1 411 Sun Mar 21 3:00 pm JUSA Chelsea SC 0:1 FT Alliance FC Reserves Troy High School
    FC 701 Sun Mar 28 1:00 pm Microgalaxy 0:2 Alliance FC Reserves Westgrove Park Westgrove
    April 2010
    DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    D1 419 Sun Apr 11 3:00 pm OC United 3:4 Alliance FC Reserves Westgrove Park Westgrove
    D1 426 Sun Apr 18 10:00 am Alliance FC Reserves 1:0 FT Saigon Sun
    D1 430 Sun Apr 25 10:00 am Alliance FC Reserves 4:1 HB Strikers Las Lomas Community Park Field A
    May 2010
    DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    FC 707 Sun May 2 10:00 am Alliance FC Reserves 3:2 Irvine City FC Las Lomas Community Park Field A
    FC 710 Sat May 15 5:00 pm OC Chelsea FC 5:4 Alliance FC Reserves Westgrove Park Westgrove
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 11  (current as of 5/17/10 2:33 am)

    Copyright 2010 Coast Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.